We’re loved by many

We’ve helped thousands of people, here’s a sample of what they say.

We would just like to thank you for all the hard work and time you have spend over the last few months arranging us a new mortgage deal . We will save so much .We are very thankful to Jo for securing us our first mortgage and enabling us to buy our lovely family home  we will be forever grateful.Thank you to Brittany for all the phone calls , emails and answering any questions I had when re mortgaging , you made the process quick and easy . I would recommend premier mortgages to anyone and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Gareth & Amelia Melling, Wigan

Thanks, the move went well and we are now surrounded by boxes but excited about starting the next chapter of our life in the new house.

Marianne and I would like to say a huge thanks to you and Ciaran for your help in arranging this mortgage and will be recommending you to all our friends.  It really has been a lot easier having professionals like yourselves managing the process – I just wish solicitors were as dependable!

Kind regards and hopefully we’ll chat again when the renewal is due.

Thanks,

Russ and Marianne Green, St Helens

I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Sharon to anyone looking for a mortgage.  As a starting point I approached my bank of 20 years plus who offered me a deal which I thought suited the bank rather than my needs.  They told me to go and find a house and return for further discussion.  Sharon made me feel comfortable about the whole process and continued to work with me to secure the next house I went for which again was secured by someone else.  As a first time buyer Sharon and the team went on to offer what I would term as a ‘above and beyond ‘service in that she would help me to secure my third property with which I was successful, then went on to find me an even better mortgage deal. Sharon has also helped me to buy the right life insurance and I am extremely happy with the whole process.  I am genuinely impressed with the team at Premier and look forward to using them as a broker for any future Financial Services I need in the future.

Shaun, St.Helens

Hi Ryan, I am emailing to confirm that we will complete our re-mortgage with the Coventry Building Society on Tuesday.

This will complete the application that will have taken exactly 3 weeks from when I first spoke to you

I am emailing therefore, to thank you for all your help and assistance in achieving this so easily and quickly

Your attitude, help and knowledge have been greatly appreciated by both Greg & Myself and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending anybody to you personally.

Many thanks again for your help

Shelley, Stockport - 30/11/2017

As first time buyers who didn’t understand the process of buying a house Lisa has been fantastic. She has talked us through every step of the way and has only ever been a phone call away for any questions that arose from us. We would definitely recommend her services for anybody looking for a financial advisor. 

 

Thanks again for all your help 🙂 

Stephanie Arnold, 30/11/2017

We had recently purchased a house through Ashtons. We would like to express our thanks for the services we received from Ashtons, especially from Chris who arranged mortgage for us.

We must admit that he is very patient and persistent to get a better deal for us. Our situation was slightly different, we had to get a mortgage through our company, Chris had explained patiently and went through different options. Thanks for your help.

Regards

 

Suganthi , 28/11/2017

Just want to say a massive thank you to Premier Mortgages for helping us buy our dream home, Amy made the whole mortgage application stress free! We got a brilliant deal, which was fully explained and we were kept informed throughout every step of the mortgage application journey.

Whilst the mortgage application was being approved, they also sorted our insurance policies and completed a re-mortgage on another property.. absolutely brilliant service!

Victoria, 28/11/2017

I would thoroughly recommend Kev and the team at Ashtons Financial Services to anyone looking for a mortgage, life insurance and/or house insurance. Our house purchase had stalled due to delays with our building society and the need to go through long-winded, time-consuming processes. The situation looked bleak and we were convinced that we would lose the house as a result of these delays.  However, after having had a brief conversation with Kev, we were able to apply for a new mortgage within 2 days and this was granted in 2 weeks. We were delighted as this saved our purchase from falling through. We were so impressed with the professionalism and diligence of Kev’s team that we also placed our life insurance and home insurance with Ashtons. I work in Financial Services and have never considered using a broker before as I didn’t believe they could add value. I was wrong! I will be looking to use Kev again but hopefully not for a very long time as we love our new home.’

Ann, Warrington

Juliette and the team have gone above and beyond to help me and my partner get our first house. I am so impressed by how helpful and understanding they have been throughout the process. I spoke to Juliette on the off chance during my search for a mortgage and less than a week later we had an offer accepted on a house. From there she explained everything to us and was on hand when I had any questions, of which there were many. Me and my partner were pretty clueless when it came to the mortgage process but thanks to Juliette and the team we have now completed on our first perfect home. I could not recommend her or Premier any more  highly. Fantastic, friendly service with staff who really do care about their clients. Thank you.

Rachel H, Newton-le-Willows - 07/11/2017

Just thought I’d drop you a quick email to say thank you for your wonderful service and helping us out massively in purchasing our first home together in Ashton. We couldn’t have done it without you and you explained everything so well and made sure we had a good understanding. Thank you again! And if we ever need more advice expect to hear from us!!

Brad and Becky, Ashton - 06/12/2017

Just a quick note to say thanks for your help with the purchase of our house. You initial help in assessing affordability and finding us a great deal was simple, straightforward and took all the pain out of the process. As you know, the purchase of our house was particularly difficult given the competitive situation that developed on the price, your hep in liaising with the building society to help range and re-arrange dates for surveys and amending purchase prices was invaluable, they speed at which you were able to action things made all the difference – if we had used another financial advisor who wasn’t as diligent, we might not have been able to complete the sale! My wife and I always knew that we could count on you to get things done and will be recommending your services to all of our friends and family!

Nick Turner, Runcorn - 6/12/2017

My husband and I were worried that we wouldn’t be eligible for another mortgage due to past credit problems and earning less than we expected the last tax year. Joanne was really understanding and helpful; she talked us through all of our possible options and was extremely knowledgeable. Joanne was constantly on hand to answer any questions we had. She was always approachable and friendly. Highly recommended. Thanks to Joanne at Premier, we are now the proud owners of a new build home.

Mrs P, Newton-Le-Willows - 05/01/2017

After getting knocked back by our bank at the final moment, my partner and I were at our wits end. A friend referred me to Jo at Premier. She called me back within 10 minutes and put me at ease straight away, that she would be able to sort something. Jo kept me up to speed at every stage of the process, giving us professional advice and lots of reassurance. The deal that we got was amazing and Jo was so helpful from start to end. I’ve already passed her details to a few friends and can’t recommend Premier enough.

Lee M, Runcorn - 01/11/2017

Everything is completed now and I’m settled in to my new home on 17th November 2017. Thanks for the advice and prompt service you delivered. I will recommend you in the future.

Paul Davies, Great Sankey - 06/12/2017

Start your mortgage journey

We’ve got access to over 80 lenders, which makes purchasing or remortgaging your home straightforward and hassle-free.

Need something else? Call 01925 906 210

Premier Mortgages

60 High Street
Newton-Le-Willows
Merseyside
WA12 9SH

01925 906 210
hello@wearepremier.co.uk

AS A MORTGAGE IS SECURED AGAINST YOUR HOME, IT COULD BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP THE MORTGAGE REPAYMENTS.

Premier Mortgages North West Limited are directly authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority reference 556587. Registered in England and Wales No: 07673912. Registered Office: 143-147 High Street, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside, WA12 9SQ. Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring.

A summary of our internal complaints handling procedures for the reasonable and prompt handling of complaints is available on request and if you cannot settle your complaint with us, you may be entitled to refer it to the Financial Ombudsman Service at www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk or by contacting them on 0800 023 4567.